Welcome to Evently

Lorem ipsum proin gravida nibh vel veali quetean sollic lorem quis bibendum nibh vel velit.


Stay Connected & Follow us

Simply enter your keyword and we will help you find what you need.

What are you looking for?

Good things happen when you narrow your focus
Welcome to Conference

Write us on info@evently.com

2017 Speakers

Our conference speakers are industry experts and will speak about the latest technology trends and share their insights into the future of the mobile payments industry.

Gilbert Bailey-Heartland Commerce

Viren Balar-Ziosk

Larry Berlin-First Analysis

Dan Bobier-First Data

Bill Bodin-Kony

Lori Breitzke-E&S Consulting

Laura Brodsky-McKinsey & Company

Donald Bush-Kount

Judy Chan-Urban Airship

Bill Clark-ZipRemit

Jack Connors-Google

David Dixon-IBM

Cliff Duffey-Cybera

John Duffy-3Cinteractive

Travis Dulaney-Push Payments

Michelle Dupre-Verizon

Chris D’Souza-LiveRamp

Mark Fraker-BlueStar

Naomi Frias-Infinite Peripherals

Donald Frieden-P97

Robb Gaynor-Malauzai

Greg Gentile-Govolution LLC

Heather Gibbins-Diebold Nixdorf

Julie Godfrey-Samsung

Dan Gonzalez-The Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Brian Handly-Reveal Mobile

Douglas Hartung-Diebold Nixdorf

Heather Hatch-PAX, US

Robert Hayden-McKinsey & Company

Benjamin Hurley-Apriva

Asif Khan-LBMA

Keun Dong Kim-Mastercard

Brett King-Breaking Banks

Smrithi Konanur-Hewlett Packard

George Kriza-MTC Performance

Aaron Lint-Arxan

Zavida Mangaru-Total Merchant Services

Robert Mau-McKinsey & Company

Martin McQuade-McKinsey & Company

Michael Moeser-Javelin Strategy and Research

Kevin Mole-McKinsey & Company

Meg Mude-Intel

Usha Nandigala-Amazon Web Services

Harley Orion-National Merchants Association

Jason Oxman-ETA

Thad Peterson-Aite Group

Jack Philbin-Vibes

Gary Pryor-ZipRemit

Denise Purtzer-FuturePay

Michael Roberts-Bank of America

David Salisbury-Star Micronics

Debjit Sarkar-Visa

David Schoenberger-Eclypses

Abhishek Sharma-UL

Tim Spenny-GfK

John Stafford-Parallel Communications

Kelli Stewart-Advanced Data Systems

Hans Theisen-Averon

Patrick Turiano-iMobile3

Joel Udwin-Paytronix

Randy Vanderhoof-U.S. Payments Forum

Richard Ventura-NEC

Joseph Walent-Mercator Advisory Group

Becky Wang-CrossBeat

Rob Whiteman-McKinsey & Company

Stephane Wyper-Mastercard

Want to be a Speaker at Mobile Payments Conference 2018?
Learn More